The Library is currently offering limited services by appointment only. Click Here for more information and to find out how to make an appointment.

Twin Falls Public Library

Board of Trustees

  • Chairman

    Debbie Dane
  • Vice Chairman

    Monica D'Angelo
  • Foundation Liaison

    Dana DeHaan
  • Treasurer

    Elynor Young
  • City Council Liaison

    Chris Reid
  • Secretary

    Susie Kapeleris